2017 Golden Director of the Year Winner
Betti Wiggins, CPM / Officer of Nutrition Services / Houston ISD

2017 Silver Leadership Winner
Kevin Ponce, SNS / School Nutrition Services Director / Oklahoma City Public Schools

2017 Silver Spirit Winner
Daniel Ellnor, BA, C.P.-F.S. / Nutrition Service Center Manager / Jefferson County Public Schools / Kentucky

2017 Silver Rising Star Winner
Meredith Potter, MBA, RD, SNS / School Nutrition Director / Houston County Board of Education / Georgia

2017 Silver Special Achievement Winner
Gay Anderson, SNS / Child Nutrition Director / Brandon Valley School District /South Dakota

2017 Silver Friend of Child Nutrition Winner
Shirley J. Brown, Ed. D., SNS / Director, Product Training K-12 / Rich Products Corporation

Becky Schilling
Editor-in-Chief, Food Management

Patricia Fitzgerald
Staff Vice President of Communications & Marketing

Donna Moran
Managing Editor, FoodService Director